

## MBS SCHOOL OF PLANNING AND ARCHITECTURE

Approved by Council of Architecture and A.I.C.T.E.

Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi

Ref. No. MBSSPA/ARC/2022

12th September, 2022

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

The Anti Ragging Committee is hereby constituted for the academic session 2022-23, in accordance with UGC Regulation, State Act for Curbing Menace of Ragging in Campus. The constitution of Anti Ragging Committee is as follows as per Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Status
1.	Prof. HKG Nambiar	Professor	Chairperson
2.	Ar. Jyoti Arora	Associate Prof.	Member
3.	Ar. Mahima Sharma	Assistant Prof.	Member
4.	Ar. Divesh Wadhwa	Assistant Prof.	Member
5.	Ar. Kriteeka Sharma	Assistant Prof.	Member
6.	Mr. Rakesh Upreti	Admin Assistant	Member, Convener

The members are requested to take immediate action if any matter of ragging is either reported to them or comes to their knowledge through other means.

